Weekly News, click HERE.

DEVOTIONALS


To read a recent devotional,

click on a date below

Wednesday, September 16

Tuesday, September 15

Monday, September 14


Thursday, September 10

Wednesday, September 9

Tuesday, September 8


Wednesday, August 26

Tuesday, August 25

Monday, August 24


Thursday, August 20

Wednesday, August 19

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 12


Friday, August 7

Wednesday, August 5

Tuesday, August 4

Monday, August 3


Tuesday, July 14

Monday, July 13


Thursday, July 9

Wednesday, July 8

Tuesday, July 7

Monday, July 6


Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 1

Tuesday, June 30

Monday, June 29


Wednesday, June 24

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, June 22


Thursday, June 18

Wednesday, June 17

Tuesday, June 16

Monday, June 15


Friday, June 12

Wednesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 9

Monday, June 8


Friday, June 5

Thursday, June 4

Wednesday, June 3

Tuesday, June 2

Monday, June 1


Saturday, May 30

Thursday, May 28

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, May 26

Monday, May 25


Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 19

Monday, May 18


Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11


Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7

Wednesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 5

Monday, May 4


Friday, May 1

Thursday, April 30

Wednesday, April 29

Tuesday, April 28

Monday, April 27


Saturday, April 25

Friday, April 24

Thursday, April 23

Wednesday, April 22

Tuesday, April 21

Monday, April 20


Saturday, April 18

Friday, April 17

Thursday, April 16

Wednesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 13


Saturday, April 11

Friday, April 10

Thursday April 9

Wednesday April 8

Tuesday, April 7

Monday, April 6


Thursday, April 2

Wednesday, April 1

Tuesday, March 31

Monday, March 30


Saturday, March 28

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26

Wednesday, March 25

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23